Bruce Porter FAPI
Managing Director

Certified Practising Valuer | Licensed Agent

0411 724 499  |  bporter@portercommercial.com.au

 

Bruce is a Licensed Valuer, granted 1978 and Licensed Real Estate Agent, granted 1986. Bruce has been a Fellow of the Australian Property Institute since 1990. Bruce has specialised in Commercial Valuation and Agency for over 40 years. His consultancy advice is well regarded and sought after and he has completed many real estate transactions on behalf of his clients.

Cameron Porter PMAPI B.Com (Property)
Director

Licensed Agent

0422 164 058  |  cporter@portercommercial.com.au

 

Cameron has been with Porter Commercial since 2000, was granted a Real Estate Agents Licence in 2004 and graduated from Curtin University Bachelor of Commerce (Property) 2005. Cameron is a Member of the Australian Property Institute. Cameron specialises in Commercial Consultancy and Agency and has leased and sold thousands of square metres of commercial and retail space throughout Perth.

Jon Ferguson B.Com (Property)

Licensed Agent No. RA43701

jferguson@portercommercial.com.au

Jon started with Porter Commercial in 1997 in as an assistant to the Property Management department and Sales and Leasing Team, and quickly grew into his preferred role as a Sales and Leasing Executive. Jon gained international experience working in London for a year, where he worked as a Property Manager for CB Hillier Parker before returning to Porter Commercial, adding Subdivision and Property Development into his core roles. Today, Jon mainly focus’ on Property Development and maximising the Asset return for Clients both in the Retail, Commercial and Industrial Sectors. This allows him to use his expertise and large network to assist Commercial Owners navigate the sometimes tricky world of Commercial Real Estate.

Terry Nicolaidis B.Com (Property & Finance)
Manager, Property Management Division

Licensed Agent

tnicolaidis@portercommercial.com.au

Property (Real Estate), graduated 2007.

Terry was granted a Real Estate Agents Licence in 2008.

Terry has worked with Porter Commercial since 2000 heading our Commercial Management Division and brings high standards of prudential and financial regulation to the organisation.

Michelle Haines Dip Mkt Mgt
Commercial & Industrial Asset Manager

mhaines@portercommercial.com.au

Registered Property Manager since 2000, completed Diploma of Business Marketing 2006, and a Registered Real Estate Representative 2014. Michelle has wide ranging experience from Multi-National and International tenants to small personal property holdings, with knowledge in retail, marketing, residential, commercial and industrial management. Joined Porter Commercial in 2013.

Michelle Grey Dip (Property) Real Estate
Commercial & Industrial Asset Manager

Licensed Agent

mgrey@portercommercial.com.au

Completed Certificate Legal Studies 1985, Certificate in Vocational Education Information Technology 1992, Certificate in Micro Computing Support 1994, Certificates III & IV Property Management 2002 and Diploma of Property (Real Estate) 2005. Michelle was granted a Real Estate Agents Licence in 2002. Michelle has considerable expertise in Trust Accounting, Financial Management and Commercial Management. Michelle has worked with Porter Commercial since 2008 as a Senior Commercial Asset Manager and brings an important set of financial skills to our organisation.

Darren has 20 years’ experience commercial real estate. He holds accreditation as a Chartered Valuation Surveyor member with Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors (MRICS) and Master of Property (MPROP) through Curtin University.

Danika Ashton
Property Management Admin

dashton@portercommercial.com.au

Alana Esslemont
Property Management Admin

aesslemont@portercommercial.com.au

Julie Clark
Property Management Admin

jclark@portercommercial.com.au

Sandra Kerep
Property Management Admin

sandra@portercommercial.com.au

Real Estate Representative No. RR67969

 

Paula Casini

Office Admin

pcasini@portercommercial.com.au

 

Back To Top